Sunday, July 23rd, 2017

Thundercats Series 1 On DVD

Published on July 13, 2011 by   ·   No Comments

Thundercats series 1To wet the appetite for this Summer’s all new Thundercats TV series Warner Bro’s have released the original series 1 as a 2 set DVD.

As well as the first 12 episodes it also includes a special feature called “Feel the Magic, Hear the Roar,” where fans discuss what the series meant to them.

The first 12 Thundercats episode titles on the DVD’s are:

Disc 1
1. Exodus
2. The Unholy Alliance
3. Berbils
4. The Slaves of Castle Plun-darr
5. Pumma-Ra
6. The Terror of Hammerhand

Disc 2
7. Trouble with Time
8. The Tower of Traps
9. The Garden of Delights
10. Mandora the Evil Chaser
11. The Ghost Warrior
12. The Doomgaze

All Thunderdads can grab a copy from Amazon priced $15.99 by clicking here.

Tags: ,

Readers Comments (0)

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

Show some support


Enter your email address:

Delivered by FeedBurner

Get Social

Recent Posts